Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

My Wanderlust blog tours & giveaway started this week (so excited) with a GRAND PRIZE of: $25.00 Amazon Gift Card and one ebook from the series. You can follow the tour and enter the rafflecopter for your chance to win. I’d like to say a huge ‘thank you’ to all the bloggers who signed up. The tour will run until February 2nd, 2014.

Okay, so with any promo tour there’s bound to be comments and this time around the comments have been interesting – many of you, to my great delight, revealed your Wanderlust – the places where you’d want to be swept up in desire passion & lust. I thought it would be fun to share them with all of you. Here they are:

Exotic Playgrounds:

Image

Aruba

Bali (√ – coming soon – Seduced in Bali)

Barbados

Bahamas (√ – its on my radar for my new ‘Club Pluto’ series)

Belize

Bermuda (hmmm…definitely a beautiful place)

Cook Islands

Hawaii

Jamaica

Maldives (√ check – on my radar too)

Seychelles

St. Lucia

Tahiti (√ check – coming soon – Tempted in Tahiti)

Glamorous Capitals:

Image

Australia

England

Germany (I foresee a romantic suspense in Berlin)

Italy (√ check – Surrender in Rome)

Istanbul (√ check – coming soon – Magic in Istanbul)

New York – (√ – its on my radar for my new ‘Club Pluto’ series)

Paris (√ check – Passion in Paris)

Scotland

Spain (√ check – coming soon – Fate in Spain)

Tuscany (Oh a favorite of mine and its in the works)

Zermatt

Tempting, right? So here’s my question to the rest of you: Which capital or playground would you most like to be swept up in desire passion & lust? Take the poll and let me know. If you do not see your choice listed in the poll, let me know either here on my blog or on Facebook. I will definitely use your favorites as the backdrop for one of my upcoming books in the Wanderlust series.

Have fun,

Bella